LHP Board of Directors

Name	Group Practice Name
John Heaton, MD	LCMC
Robert Occhipinti, MD	Touro - CCPI
Cheri Drez-Bragg, MD	WJMC Family Doctors
Damon Dietrich, MD	LCMC
Kevin Joseph, MD	Access Health
Jennifer Hart, MD	LSU Healthcare Network
Derek Naccari, MD	EJGH
Bertha Daniels, MD	WJMC Family Doctors
Angela McLean, MD	LSU Healthcare Network
Benjamin Springgate, MD	LSU Healthcare Network
Leah Douglas, MD	Children's Hospital
Kiran Zaveri, MD	Kiran Zaveri MD, LLC
Jennifer Bertsch, MD (Chair)	Touro - CCPI

**Thank you to Drs. Kevin Joseph (Access Health of LA) and James Theis (Jackson & Theis) for their prior service on the LHP Board.